November Video Chat Dates – Kim Werker Patreon Members

Patreon Members, mark your calendar!

  • Thursday, November 7th at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern
  • Tuesday, November 19th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern
  • Tuesday, November 26th at 9:30am Pacific / 12:30pm Eastern

Registration info will be posted to Patreon soon!

  • 1
    Share